Choix série





Breaking Bad

Note de la communauté: 9.30

Note de la rédaction: 9.30

Breaking Bad follows protagonist Walter White, a chemistry teacher who lives in New Mexico with his wife and teenage son who has cerebral palsy. White is diagnosed with Stage III cancer and given a prognosis of two years left to live. With a new sense of fearlessness based on his medical prognosis, and a desire to secure his family's financial security, White chooses to enter a dangerous world of drugs and crime and ascends to power in this world. The series explores how a fatal diagnosis such as White's releases a typical man from the daily concerns and constraints of normal society and follows his transformation from mild family man to a kingpin of the drug trade.

Saison 1

Episode 1: Pilot

Episode 2: Cat's in the Bag...

Episode 3: ...and the Bag's in the River

Episode 4: Cancer Man

Episode 5: Gray Matter

Episode 6: Crazy Handful of Nothin'

Episode 7: A No-Rough-Stuff-Type Deal

Saison 2

Episode 1: Seven Thirty-Seven

Episode 2: Grilled

Episode 3: Bit by a Dead Bee

Episode 4: Down

Episode 5: Breakage

Episode 6: Peekaboo

Episode 7: Negro Y Azul

Episode 8: Better Call Saul

Episode 9: 4 Days Out

Episode 10: Over

Episode 11: Mandala

Episode 12: Phoenix

Episode 13: ABQ

Saison 3

Episode 1: No Más

Episode 2: Caballo sin Nombre

Episode 3: I.F.T.

Episode 4: Green Light

Episode 5: Más

Episode 6: Sunset

Episode 7: One Minute

Episode 8: I See You

Episode 9: Kafkaesque

Episode 10: Fly

Episode 11: Abiquiu

Episode 12: Half Measures

Episode 13: Full Measure

Saison 4

Episode 1: Box Cutter

Episode 2: Thirty-Eight Snub

Episode 3: Open House

Episode 4: Bullet Points

Episode 5: Shotgun

Episode 6: Cornered

Episode 7: Problem Dog

Episode 8: Hermanos

Episode 9: Bug

Episode 10: Salud

Episode 11: Crawl Space

Episode 12: End Times

Episode 13: Face Off

Saison 5

Episode 1: Live Free or Die

Episode 2: Madrigal

Episode 3: Hazard Pay

Episode 4: Fifty-One

Episode 5: Dead Freight

Episode 6: Buyout

Episode 7: Say My Name

Episode 8: Gliding Over All

Episode 9: Blood Money

Episode 10: Buried

Episode 11: Confessions

Episode 12: Rabid Dog

Episode 13: To'hajiilee

Episode 14: Ozymandias

Episode 15: Granite State

Episode 16: Felina